Fresh Air System

Every classroom and in-door gymnasium is equipped with the air fresh system

The indoor air filtering system in the teaching buildings, gymnasium, art building, dormitory buildings, dining centers, and all other buildings has three layers of filtering that can effectively filter out all particles PM0.5 and larger from the air.

Inflatable Stadium

The stadium provides a good safe life learning environment for all teachers and students.?HaidianForeign Language Academy features an inflatable stadium, built in 2011, to provide children with an indoor sports location with clean filtered air.?The stadium holds fencing, badminton, table tennis, tennis and other sports classes. The floor area is 2,100 square meters, situated beside the school’s outdoor national standard sized sports track and field.

The inflatable stadium’s walls are regulated by intelligent computer control to maintain a stable pressure between the outside and inside air to support the whole structure.? This makes sure the whole structure is balanced.

The inflatable stadium has its own standalone power generator, to ensure the pressure and structure of the stadium walls will remain in normal working order for 24 hours.

The entrance of the inflatable stadium features a decompression chamber consisting of two sets of doors, to maintain building pressure as people enter the facility. The inflatable stadium has three one-way automatic springback emergency doors that open from the inside of the facility to the outside. Emergency doors can be opened by pushing a handle. These doors are only used during the event of an emergency. A PM2.5 air filter system is used in the inflatable stadium.? Filtered air is brought into the stadium through a wind channel. The air pressure inside the stadium is greater than the outdoor air pressure, so that particles in the air PM2.5 or bigger are kept out of the facility.

Used air is expelled through the roof of the inflatable stadium through two wind channels. The covering of inflatable stadium is double composite protective film. The interior of the covering is composed of insulation materials to keep temperature inside stable, through resisting cold air in winter and hot air in summer;?Interior temperature is controlled through central air conditioning.

Please make sure your phone changes to vertical screen mode

2828电影网-韩国电影免费在线观看-2021最新全集电视剧热播高清电影免费在线观看

新風系統

學生室內學習活動場所均配備了新風系統

海淀外國語在教學樓、體育館、藝術樓、宿舍樓、餐飲中心等學生室內學習活動場所均配備了新風系統,三層過濾,能夠有效過濾PM0.5以上的顆粒物。在室外嚴重霧霾的情況下,室內空氣質量可以達到“優”。為全體師生提供了一個優質安全的生活學習環境。

充氣式氣膜體育館

為全體師生提供了一個優質安全的生活學習環境。海淀外國語還建有充氣膜體育館,建于2011年,建設的初衷非常簡單,就是為了給孩子多提供一些運動場地,天氣不好時孩子能呼吸到干凈新鮮的空氣,給孩子提供一片凈土。在充氣膜體育館可進行擊劍、羽毛球、乒乓球、網球等項目,氣膜館占地2100平方米,從外觀上看,整個充氣膜體育館就像一只“蠶寶寶”樣式的大型充氣球,趴在學校操場的一側。

充氣膜體育館是通過中央控制系統,依靠室內外的壓力差來支撐整體結構的,壓力值能夠智能調控,保證整個結構平衡。充氣膜體育館擁有備用電源系統,確保中央控制系統24小時正常運轉。

進充氣膜館時,要經過兩道隔離玻璃門構成的減壓艙,當第一道玻璃門關閉后,第二道門才會自動打開,以保證室內外氣壓差。充氣膜館有三個單向開啟的自動回彈式應急門,僅能向外開啟,且具有自動回彈功能。緊急情況下一推把手就能把門打開,非緊急情況禁止開啟。PM2.5過濾系統能夠有效過濾輸入室內的空氣,過濾后的干凈新鮮空氣通過唯一的風道輸送至充氣膜內。充氣膜內氣壓大于室外氣壓,可以將PM2.5隔絕在充氣膜館之外。

充氣膜頂部有兩根排氣管排放廢氣,吸氣、排氣自動循環,有效保證館內空氣干凈新鮮。氣膜采用的是雙層復合保護膜,氣膜中間填充了保溫材料,能夠保溫隔 熱;館內用中央空調來調節室內溫度。

為保證顯示正確,請使用豎屏觀看。

2828电影网-韩国电影免费在线观看-2021最新全集电视剧热播高清电影免费在线观看